Tuesday, December 30, 2003

Cast

..::My Baby's Daddy::..
James Wilson a.k.a. Jamie
Jamie and I were engaged, however we broke up, because of the fact that he's a stingy self-absorbed heavy drug-using prick. And we are having a baby.

� The Fam �
Jackie Dill a.k.a. Mom
Yeah, you guessed it, she's my mother. And a bitch at that.
Weston Carver a.k.a. Wes
Wes is my stepfather.. sort of. I call him that because it's easier, but he and my mom are actually still dating and just engaged.
Lynn Luce a.k.a. Lynn
Jamie's mother. I live with her, so she's pretty important.
Oscar Luce a.k.a. Skeeter
Skeet is married to Lynn, but isn't Jamie's father, which, as you can probably figure out on your own, makes him Jamie's stepfather. We live with him as well.
Mariah May Colby a.k.a. May-May
Mariah is Jamie's neice. She lives with us as well. Jamie's sister, as sweet as she is, just couldn't care for Mariah herself.

{ in the workplace }
Benjamin Lamoreau a.k.a. Ben
The "assistant" manager, and a very sweet guy.
John Hodgekins a.k.a. John
a sweetheart who works in the bay, and who I have a bit of a crush on, even though he isn't single. We flirt constantly, and at this point in my life, he's probably the only guy right now that I'd ever consider dating.
other fellow employees:
Jim
Lance
Terry
Tom
Maria
Ivan
Kelley
Jerry
Jeff
John

!friends!
Joe and Jill
Joe's a smartass who I don't particularly care for, but Jill is a sweetheart who I adore, and I love her kids as well.
Jessica & Heather
Jessica's been one of my best friends for as long as I can remember, and now we're becoming close again. I love her. And Heather is a sweetheart who hooked me up with Jamie (that wasn't her fault) and she's also one of my best friends, and a fellow VIP worker, although not at the same store.
John, Joey, and Jenna
Joey is John's son, and Jenna is Joey's girlfriend. I adore Jenna, Joey's kind of an asshole, and John is just an old man who likes to hit on me.
Glenn
Glenn and Stacy broke up, so it's only Glen now. Glen is an oddball hippy who lives in Farmingdale. Jamie and I used to live with him at one time, but that's a long story I'd rather not tell.

my-uhuru at 12:14 p.m.

previous | next