Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2003

Photos

Here they are! Pictures of all the people I tend to talk about right here at your fingertips.

Adam Gilley

One more of Adam

My sister, the picture is, of course, taken by me.

Travis who is �berugly.

Travis again.. be careful!

Another of Travis, so you don't forget what he looks like. Be cautious! :-)

Travis and I

Brittany who can be found here

Jimmy

Jimmy Again.

Jessica! who can be found here

Josh Marsella who is the greatest guy in the world.

Jason Freeman and myself at 8th grade prom :-)

Randy Irish

Stino!

Here are some pictures I drew myself, Oh, I know. I'm quite the artist. Not really, but when I do something good, I like to brag, don't we all?

Here's one

Here's another

and another...

and just one more here.

So that's my beginning. There will be many more as soon as I get them developed and scanned.

my-uhuru at 10:15 A.M.

previous | next