Tuesday, Jan. 06, 2004

Surprise!

So I went to the doctors yesterday. Yes, I do in fact have a Urinary Tract Infaction. Yes, I do have a bit of fever. And yes, in fact, I am pregnant.

I told Jessica that if I ever did end up pregnant, she'd be the first person I'd call, well she wasn't, because I called Jamie first. Being the father and all... But Jessica was the second person I called, and she found out before Heather, which was really all she wanted.

I am so excited. Young, yes, but excited none-the-less!


My mom is taking me to get the Volvo inspected and registered today. I hope I have it by tonight because I wanted to go out tonight. I don't think I will be though. Humm...

January 20th I start night school. By December, hopefully, I'll have graduated. But I'm sure labor this fall will mess up all of that.

I still want to go to Florida. I can't wait to finish school so I can go.

I'm getting side tracked, so I think I'm just going to end this entry short. I'll write again tomorrow.

"Any change, even a change for the better, is always accompanied by drawbacks and discomforts."

my-uhuru at 8:07 A.M.

previous | next