Monday, Jan. 05, 2004

Update: Sorry to have been away

OK, so yes. It was a bad thing doing heroin, but I also think it was good for me. So I was being a hypocrite in doing so, I'm still going to leave Jamie if he does another bag. And now I know how shitty he feels day in and day out. It wasn't like I did it so I could become an addict too. I did heroin so I could learn something about what it feels like to be on the drug, and so that I would know what Jamie's going through.


I am on such a LOTR kick right now. For the first time I sat watched the first movie the other day.

I'd seen the first and the second movies in theaters, the first with Crystal Tibbets, Nigel Stevens, Jimmy Dipane, and Jimmy *I-forget-his-last-name* a year ago, on December 26th.

The second with Jamie a couple weeks ago. I still haven't seen all of the first movie, but it's on right now, and I plan on watching the parts I've missed.

I have such a crush on almost every character in the movie! My crushes are:
Aragorn
Frodo
Pippin
Legolas

*Swoons* how dreamy.


So now, I must take a shower, get dressed, go to my doctors appointment (I'll finally find out if I'm pregnant!!), and come home to watch LOTR one more time... I know. It's pathetic. But that's what life is for me now. Pathetic.

OOooOOooHh! Also! I'm getting the Volvo tomorrow. So I'll finally have my own vehicle!

yippee for me

"Sometimes questions are more important than answers."

my-uhuru at 10:13 A.M.

previous | next