Monday, Jan. 19, 2004

Happiness

I just got home from bowling. Today has been a very interesting day.


It started off wonderful. Jamie and I went to the doctor's and I had my first baby check up.

Papsmere's are not fun! I couldn't believe how much those small plastic utensils could hurt inside of you. But we were able to hear the baby's heart beat and it was wonderful. I was so excited.


And then I went bowling with VIP. It was John, Ben and I against Maria, Jeff, and Tammy. Everyone rode down to Brunswick together except John and I. We took his car.

I have never wanted to pounce on anyone so badly in my life. He looked so cute. He was wearing a green John Deer hat with a flat visor, and a Calvin Klein Sweater. He is very sexy. And I love his hair!

Jamie's hair is half falling out because he does so many drugs, he keeps it very short, and it's brittle. John has good length hair, not long or shaggy but it's there, and it's shiny and beautiful. He must use conditioner.

And recently I just haven't found Jamie attractive anymore.

John's a babe.

But I'm not looking for another relationship. I just want to be happy.

"Our greatest happiness does not depend on the condition of life in which chance has placed us, but is always the result of a good conscience, good health, occupation, and freedom in all just pursuits."

my-uhuru at 11:20 P.M.

previous | next